GANG debut new single with DIY


Brighton’s GANG will release their wonderfully macabre new 7” single, ‘Dead’ / ‘Enough Nothing’, on November 25th via Ra-Ra Rok Records.

Following their praised ‘Animalia’ 7”, released earlier this year via Corner Shop Pop Records alongside a self-organised tour of the UK, and a BBC 6Music session with Marc Riley, ‘Dead’ arrives in a haze of mystic fuzz and tangled dirge-pop. Head over to DIY for the first listen, and catch them live with Baby In Vain and Wand on the below dates.

Pre-order ‘Dead’ / ‘Enough Nothing’ here via Ra-Ra Rock Records –

Tour Dates

18 Birthdays, London w/ Baby In Vain

4 Boston Arms, London w/ Wand
5 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds w/ Wand
6 Hope and Ruin, Brighton w/ Wand

3 The Old Blue Last, London (single launch show)