NOTHING announce new album on Relapse Records for May 13

NOTHING_OCT_15_0454 (web)

Following the critically acclaimed debut album Guilty Of Everything, described by Noisey as “the most complete, satisfying, and original-sounding shoegaze album since the scene that celebrated itself burnt out,” Philadelphia’s NOTHING will release their second Relapse Records full-length, Tired Of Tomorrow, on May 13th 2016.

Watch this space for new music and check out the trailer, track listing and official artwork below.

cover 5 (web)

Track listing
1. Fever Queen
2. The Dead Are Dumb
3. Vertigo Flowers
4. ACE (Abcessive Compulsive Disorder)
5. Nineteen Ninety Heaven
6. Curse Of The Sun
7. Eaten By Worms
8. Everyone Is Happy
9. Our Plague
10. Tired Of Tomorrow